Environment and Public Affairs sub-committee, 2019-20

The sub-committee deals with all matters concerning housing, local government, planning, transport, the natural environment, water, sewage, pollution, welfare of livestock, fisheries and food, the agricultural industry, conservation, health, public and international affairs.The subcommittee have representation on the Cornish Nappy Project, Smoking, Litter and Cornwall Sustainable Energy Partnership.

Julia Havard

Jude Wood

Vice-Chairman and Board of Trustees Liaison
Teresa Hancox

Appointed Members
Anne Fenwick
Helen Mills-Jenkins
Pat Paxton
Felicity Penneycard
Pippa Stilwell

Gill Keeble
Tom Shelley