New Federation Officers!

2017-18 CFWI Chairman, Margaret Johnson

We are pleased to announce that your Cornwall Federation Chairman for 2017-18 is Margaret Johnson.

Treasurer is Alison Latham. Vice Chairmen are Jane Dover, Julia Havard and Helen Kestle.

We congratulate them and wish them all the best!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Federation Officers!

  1. Sandra Buck says:

    Congratulations to all of you

  2. Shirley Trewin says:

    Congratulations Margaret and her New Team xx

Leave a Reply to Sandra Buck Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *