New Federation Officers!

2017-18 CFWI Chairman, Margaret Johnson

We are pleased to announce that your Cornwall Federation Chairman for 2017-18 is Margaret Johnson.

Treasurer is Alison Latham. Vice Chairmen are Jane Dover, Julia Havard and Helen Kestle.

We congratulate them and wish them all the best!

Posted in Uncategorized.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *