New CFWI Board of Trustees and Officers

At a Special Meeting of the CFWI Board of Trustees today, officers for the 2018/19 year were elected.

Margaret Johnson of Bodmin WI was elected Chairman. Penny Picton of Illogan WI was elected Treasurer. Vice-Chairmen are Jane Dover of Truro WI and Helen Kestle of Crowlas & Ludgvan WI.

The rest of the Board is made up of Grace Bradford of Falmouth WI, Julia Havard of Crowlas & Ludgvan WI, Liz Llewellyn-Jones of Pillaton WI and Pam Selley of Bodmin Gaolbirds WI.

If you can’t put a face to the name, photos of all Board members can be seen here.

Please join us in congratulating them and wishing them all the best for a fabulous WI year to come!

Posted in Uncategorized.


  1. Well done Ladies – Enjoy. How lucky we are to be so well represented by Helen and Julia from Crowlas and Ludgvan WI. Thank you all for your work and dedication.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *