Newly Elected NFWI Board Members

Please join us in congratulating the newly elected members of the NFWI Board of Trustees, who will take office in June 2021:

Catriona Adams – Lincolnshire North
Nicky Amos – Somerset
Tracy Baker – Hampshire
Pamela Beedan – Isle of Man
Chrissie Booth – Derbyshire
Helen Carter – Hampshire
Hilary Haworth – Buckinghamshire
Ann Jones – Ceredigion
Sally Kingman – Cambridge
Paula Pierce – Shropshire
Yvonne Price – West Sussex
Jeryl Stone – Warwickshire

Please note that Eirian Roberts, who has been elected as Chair of the Federations of Wales Committee, will be an ex-officio member of the Board of Trustees.

These results will be formally announced at the NFWI Annual Meeting on 8 June 2021.

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *