2020-2022 Board of Trustees

Your CFWI Board of Trustees for 2020-2022 will be (in alphabetical order by surname):

Sandy Adcock, Cusgarne & Frogpool WI
Liz Baker, Trevone WI
Grace Bradford, Falmouth WI
Sue Clift, Cusgarne & Frogpool WI
Jane Dover, Ladock WI
Wendy Fiander, Wilcove WI
Teresa Hancox, Carbis Bay WI
Margaret Johnson, Bodmin WI
Helen Kestle, Crowlas & Ludgvan WI
Penny Picton, Illogan WI
Pam Selley, Bodmin Gaolbirds
Mary Thompson, Bodmin Gaolbirds

Four of our Trustees are new! Please read more about them here.

In line with NFWI and Charity Commission guidance, we are opting to delay our Special Board of Trustees Meeting until such time as we are able to hold it in person. It is at the Special Meeting that Officers for the coming year are elected. This means that our current Officers will remain in their roles until we can hold a Special Meeting:

Margaret Johnson, Chairman
Penny Picton, Treasurer
Jane Dover, Vice Chairman
Helen Kestle, Vice Chair

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *