New Board of Trustees and Officers, 2021-22

At a Special Meeting of the CFWI Board of Trustees today, officers for the 2021/22 year were elected.

Helen Kestle of Crowlas and Ludgvan WI was elected Chair. Penny Picton of Illogan WI was elected Treasurer. Vice-Chairs are Jane Dover of Ladock WI and Pam Selley of Bodmin Gaolbirds WI.

The rest of the Board is made up of Liz Baker of Trevone WI, Grace Bradford of Falmouth WI, Wendy Fiander of Wilcove WI, Teresa Hancox of Carbis Bay WI, Margaret Johnson of Bodmin WI and Mary Thompson of Bodmin Gaolbirds WI.

If you can’t put a face to the name, photos of all the Trustees can be seen here.

Please join us in congratulating them and wishing them all the best for a successful WI year to come!

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *