Updated NFWI Board Members for 2022-23

Please join us in congratulating the following NFWI Board members for 2022-23, as elected following the Special Board Meeting held on 12 June 2022.

Catriona Adams
Nicky Amos
Tracy Baker
Pamela Beedan
Chrissie Booth – Vice Chair
Helen Carter
Hilary Haworth
Ann Jones – NFWI Chair
Sally Kingman
Paula Pierce
Yvonne Price – Vice Chair
Eirian Roberts
Jeryl Stone – Honorary Treasurer


Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *